About Us

Joining forces in June 2006, the new Pyramid America was created as a collaborative effort between three major forces in the poster, print, and image industry. The partners include Erol Liguori, formerly from Prolific Art, Allistair Mayer, President of Pyramid Posters UK, and Charles Cohen, former Sales Manager of Funky Enterprises. Jointly, the three partners bring decades of experience in all facets of running a leading manufacturing, distributing, and publishing house.

leadership

Erol Liguori
CEO/President
erol@pyramidamerica.com
Erol Liguori has taken on the role of President and CEO. Erol owned and operated Prolific Art, the largest importer and distributor of art prints and posters in North America. Erol founded Prolific Art in 1978. Utilizing Erol’s leadership and organizational skills, Pyramid America will expand its operations into new markets and continue to build on existing opportunities within the poster and art print industry.

Ally Mayer
Vice President
Ally.mayer@pyramidinternational.com
Ally was introduced to the poster business while he was involved with the r ecord industry. With his knowledge of the music and entertainment business, the excitement of the poster market was enough to persuade him to create Pyramid Posters UK. Now Pyramid International is one of the leading publishing companies in Europe. Ally’s long established relationship with Prolific Art and Erol Liguori eventually lead to the formation of their partnership, Pyramid America.

Charles Cohen
Vice President
charles@pyramidamerica.com
Charles Cohen brings 20 years of poster insight to Pyramid America. Charles will head the National Sales Division. Charles has a unique understanding of the retail enviroment and can put together the best programs for any market. Feel free to call him anytime to discuss your particular needs.

our team

Walton Reeves
Product Development Director
Walton@pyramidamerica.com
Ivette Yapor
Customer Service/Sales Representative
ivette@pyramidamerica.com
Paul Field
Sales Representative
paul@pyramidamerica.com
Kelly Robinson
Key Account Sales Support
kelly@pyramidamerica.com
Ivan Bartolo
Accounting Manager
ivan@pyramidamerica.com
Sarah Petriello
Accounting (Accounts Receivable)
sarah@pyramidamerica.com
Jimmy Russo
Inventory Manager
jimmy@pyramidameric.com
Edwin Napoleoni
Logistics Manager
edwin@pyramidamerica.com
Andrew Lawrence
Licensing Director
andrew@pyramidamerica.com
Al Hubi
Operations Manager
al@pyramidamerica.com
Michael Gondek
Creative Director
michael@pyramidamerica.com
Marko Radojevic
Graphic Designer
marko@pyramidamerica.com
Garfield Stewart
Graphic Designer
garfield@pyramidamerica.com